background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Last Day of Fa...

Last Day of Faith Formation Registration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: This is the last day of registration for 1st through 12th grade Faith Formation for the 2018-19 year. We will not add children to classes after this date.
6

No Faith Forma...

No Faith Formation Registration

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Catechist Soci...

Catechist Social

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Before classes begin let us spoil you!
    Catechists are invited to bring their family for dinner and fellowship in St. Joseph Hall.
    We hope you can join us!
8
9

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Begin

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Begin

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation classes cancelled-Hurricane

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
17

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation classes cancelled-Hurricane

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Youth Night

Youth Night

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: High School Game night.
    Bring your favorite board game, deck of cards, and a friend!
    Contact Mrs. Dunphy for more information
22

Retreat/Retiro...

Retreat/Retiro - Confirmation 1

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Mandatory Retreat for Confirmation 1 students.

    Retiro obligatorio para estudiantes de Confirmación 1.
23
24
25
26

55+ Social

55+ Social

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Folks 55+ are welcome to meet in the Deacons Parlors to socialize and share snacks. We meet monthly through May.
27
28
29
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Last Day of Faith Formation Registration

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    This is the last day of registration for 1st through 12th grade Faith Formation for the 2018-19 year. We will not add children to classes after this date.

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • No Faith Formation Registration

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Catechist Social

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Before classes begin let us spoil you!
    Catechists are invited to bring their family for dinner and fellowship in St. Joseph Hall.
    We hope you can join us!

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Faith Formation Classes Begin

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 All day

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Faith Formation Classes Begin

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Faith Formation classes cancelled-Hurricane

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Faith Formation classes cancelled-Hurricane

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Youth Night

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    High School Game night.
    Bring your favorite board game, deck of cards, and a friend!
    Contact Mrs. Dunphy for more information

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Retreat/Retiro - Confirmation 1

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Mandatory Retreat for Confirmation 1 students.

    Retiro obligatorio para estudiantes de Confirmación 1.

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • 55+ Social

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Folks 55+ are welcome to meet in the Deacons Parlors to socialize and share snacks. We meet monthly through May.