background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints Day...

Día de Todos...

2

Día de Muerto...

All Souls Day...

3

Communion 2nd...

4

Communion 2nd...

5
6

No confessions...

7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

1st Year Paren...

18

1st Year Paren...

19
20
21
22
23

1st Reconcilia...

24
25
26
27
28

Thanksgiving D...

29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Saints Day is a holy day of obligation

  • Día de Todos Los Santos

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Día de Muertos Misa

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • All Souls Day Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Communion 2nd Year Parent Meeting

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 All day

    A parent comes to class with the child or youth.

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Communion 2nd Year Parent Meeting

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 All day

    A parent comes to class with the child or youth.

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • No confessions tonight

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Confessions will not be heard on Wednesday November 6. The next confession time is Saturday from 3:30-4:45 PM.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 1st Year Parent Meeting/1er año reunión de padres

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    during your child' class

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 1st Year Parent Meeting/1er año reunión de padres

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    during your child's class

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 1st Reconciliation for Communion 2nd Year students

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    This is for students who are already attending Communion 2nd Year classes.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us for Mass on Thanksgiving Day at 10 AM