Parish Council

Administrator: Rev. Michael Marotta, CRM

Phone: 919-772-5524

Email: [email protected]

The parish council is an appointed or elected body that serves in an advisory capacity to the pastor/administrator. The council consists of people who represent the diversity of the parish community and provides leadership in formulating parish goals. Guided by a mission statement and a yearly plan, the parish pastoral council collaborates with staff members, parishioners, committees, ministries, and organizations to carry out this vision. The parish pastoral council members serve a three year term. The pastoral parish council meets monthly.